Hello, 2014!

1 Jan

С Новым Годом! Happy New Year!

NYE Shoes

See those sneakers? And the lack of snow on the ground? That was NYE day in Moscow this year. Very strange.

Without a doubt, 2013 was an amazing year.  I am giving in and posting a little round up of some of the highlights shared here on the blog.

I didn’t keep up my blog-related resolution for 2013 to post more frequently and regularly, but that isn’t going to stop me from trying again this year.  If all goes according to plan, 2014 should bring many more posts here on Ivanna the Terriblog.  It’s too easy to get caught up in life and forget that I am living in an incredible city with unbelievably beautiful sites and amazing things happening every day.  The more I post the more I take the time to appreciate these moments.

I hope you all had a wonderful New Year’s Eve and that 2014 is great year.  Thanks for reading and sharing this adventure.

до свидания!

One Response to “Hello, 2014!”

  1. Colleen Hathaway January 1, 2014 at 15:31 #

    Happy 2014! Love all your posts. Xoxoxox

    Sent from Samsung tabletIvanna the Terriblog wrote:

Leave a Reply

